Any changes in the content of the OKR, metrics, or contributor(s) of the KR shall be permitted only during the OKR planning session. Once the planning session concludes, the “+” gets hidden. As the owner of the OKR, you will thus have to raise a request with your reporting manager to unlock your user ID. Only then can you make the necessary edits.
Drive company success by enabling the success of every person across the company.